Force de rage {1}{R}{R}

Éphémère

Si ce n'est pas votre tour, vous pouvez exiler une carte rouge de votre main à la place de payer le coût de mana de ce sort.

Créez deux jetons de créature 3/1 rouge Élémental avec le piétinement et la célérité. Sacrifiez ces jetons au début de votre prochain entretien.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de rage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)