美德之力 {2}{W}{W}

结界

如果当前不是你的回合,则你可以从你手上放逐一张白色牌,而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

闪现

由你操控的生物得+1/+1。

「神威前导,胜利相随。」
~银刃天使团座右铭

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 美德之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)