美徳の力 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのターンでないなら、あなたはこの呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたの手札から白のカード1枚を追放してもよい。

瞬速

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「神性あれば勝利あり。」
――銀刃の標語

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 美徳の力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)