Force de vertu {2}{W}{W}

Enchantement

Si ce n'est pas votre tour, vous pouvez exiler une carte blanche de votre main à la place de payer le coût de mana de ce sort.

Flash

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

« Là où la divinité commande, la victoire suit. »
—Devise des lames d'argent

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de vertu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)