Fuerza de la virtud {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Si no es tu turno, puedes exiliar una carta blanca de tu mano en vez de pagar el coste de maná de este hechizo.

Destello.

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

“Donde guía la divinidad, acontece la victoria”.
—Lema de la Espada Plateada

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza de la virtud:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)