Tugendkraft {2}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Falls es nicht dein Zug ist, kannst du eine weiße Karte aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken, anstatt die Manakosten dieses Zauberspruchs zu bezahlen.

Aufblitzen

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

„Wo Göttlichkeit anführt, folgt der Triumph.“
—Motto der Silberklingen

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tugendkraft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)