Força da Virtude {2}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Se não for o seu turno, você pode exilar um card branco de sua mão em vez de pagar o custo de mana desta mágica.

Lampejo

As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1.

“Quando a divindade conduz, a vitória segue.”
— Lema das Espadas de Prata

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força da Virtude:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)