Сила Добродетели {2}{W}{W}

Чары

Если это не ваш ход, вы можете изгнать белую карту из вашей руки вместо уплаты мана-стоимости этого заклинания.

Миг

Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

«Когда божество ведет в бой, победа неизбежна».
— девиз Серебряных Клинков

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сила Добродетели:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)