Forza della Virtù {2}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Se non è il tuo turno, puoi esiliare una carta bianca dalla tua mano invece di pagare il costo di mana di questa magia.

Lampo

Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+1.

“Ove guida la divinità, segue la vittoria.”
—Motto della Lama d'argento

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forza della Virtù:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)