미덕의 힘 {2}{W}{W}

부여마법

당신의 턴이 아니라면, 당신은 이 주문의 마나 비용을 지불하는 대신 당신의 손에서 백색 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다.

섬광

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

“신성이 이끌면, 승리는 그 뒤를 따른다.”
—은빛 칼날의 좌우명

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미덕의 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)