疫病喉獸 {3}{G}{G}

生物~野獸

{T},犧牲一個生物:增殖。 (你選擇任意數量其上有指示物的永久物和/或玩家,然後在其上放置一個它已有之類別的指示物。)

非瑞克西亞的攝食螺旋變得更寬廣、更黑暗。

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疫病喉獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)