Fera das Mandíbulas Pestilentas {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

{T}, Sacrifique uma criatura: Prolifere. (Você escolhe um número qualquer de permanentes e/ou jogadores com marcadores sobre eles e depois dá a cada um outro marcador de um tipo que eles já tenham.)

O vórtice de destruição de Phyrexia está cada vez maior e mais sombrio.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fera das Mandíbulas Pestilentas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)