Bestia Faucepiaga {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

{T}, Sacrifica una creatura: Proliferare. (Scegli un qualsiasi numero di permanenti e/o giocatori con segnalini su di essi, poi metti su ognuno un altro segnalino di un tipo già presente.)

La spirale di consumo di Phyrexia diventa sempre più vasta e oscura.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia Faucepiaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)