Pestmaulbestie {3}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

{T}, opfere eine Kreatur: Führe Wucherung durch. (Du bestimmst eine beliebige Anzahl an bleibenden Karten und/oder Spielern, auf denen Marken liegen, und gibst ihnen dann eine weitere Marke einer Sorte, die dort bereits liegt.)

Phyrexias Spirale der Auszehrung wird immer breiter und dunkler.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pestmaulbestie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)