Зверюга Брюхомор {3}{G}{G}

Существо — Зверь

{T}, пожертвуйте существо: используйте Распространение. (Вы выбираете любое количество перманентов и (или) игроков, на которых есть жетоны, затем даете каждому из них еще один жетон того типа, который у него уже имеется.)

Фирексийская спираль поглощения становится все шире и темнее.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зверюга Брюхомор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)