Bestia fauces de la peste {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

{T}, sacrificar una criatura: Prolifera. (Eliges cualquier número de permanentes y/o jugadores con contadores sobre ellos y pones sobre cada uno un contador de un tipo que ya tenga.)

La espiral de consunción de Pirexia se hace más grande y más oscura.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia fauces de la peste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)