疫病喉兽 {3}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

{T},牺牲一个生物:增殖。 (你选择任意数量其上有指示物的永久物和/或牌手,然后在其上放置一个它已有之类别的指示物。)

非瑞克西亚的摄食螺旋变得更宽广、更黑暗。

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疫病喉兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)