疫病口獣 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

{T}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:増殖を行う。 (あなたはカウンターの置かれているパーマネントやプレイヤーを望む数だけ選び、その後それぞれに、その上にすでに置かれているカウンターのうち1種類を1個置く。)

ファイレクシアの消費のらせんは、さらに広く、さらに暗く成長している。

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疫病口獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)