Bête pestegueule {3}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

{T}, sacrifiez une créature : Proliférez. (Vous choisissez n'importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs avec des marqueurs sur eux, puis vous leur donnez à chacun un autre marqueur d'une sorte déjà présente.)

La pyramide alimentaire de Phyrexia s'évase et s'assombrit.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bête pestegueule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)