巴席利的侍僧 {2}{W}{W}

生物 ~貓/僧侶

繫命(此生物所造成的傷害會讓你獲得等量的生命。)

當巴席利的侍僧進戰場時,在至多兩個其他目標由你操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

巴席利繼承他的神明遺志,繼續在多重宇宙中傳揚其教誨。

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巴席利的侍僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)