バスリの侍祭 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・クレリック

絆魂(このクリーチャーがダメージを与えると、さらにあなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)

バスリの侍祭が戦場に出たとき、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

バスリは神の遺産を継承しており、多元宇宙に教えを広めている。

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バスリの侍祭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)