바스리의 시종 {2}{W}{W}

생물 — 고양이 성직자

생명연결 (이 생물이 피해를 입히면, 당신은 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

바스리의 시종이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 +1/+1 카운터를 한 개씩 올려놓는다.

바스리는 자신이 섬기는 신의 족적을 따르며, 다우주 전체에 그녀의 가르침을 퍼뜨린다.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 바스리의 시종:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)