巴席利的侍僧 {2}{W}{W}

生物 ~猫/僧侣

系命(此生物所造成的伤害会让你获得等量的生命。)

当巴席利的侍僧进战场时,在至多两个其他目标由你操控的生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。

巴席利继承他的神明遗志,继续在多重宇宙中传扬其教诲。

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巴席利的侍僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)