高尚な否定 {1}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。あなたが飛行を持つクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、代わりに、それのコントローラーが{4}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

その魔道士は顔をしかめた。またしても雷光が、一見して何もない空中で無意味に弾けてしまったからだ。

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高尚な否定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one creature with flying, Lofty Denial still requires only {4}. (2020-06-23)