도도한 부정 {1}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {1}을 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다. 당신이 비행을 가진 생물을 조종한다면, 대신 그 주문의 조종자가 {4}를 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다.

마도사는 또 다른 번개 한 줄기가 허공에서 무해하게 흩어지는 것을 보며 얼굴을 찌푸렸다.

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도도한 부정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one creature with flying, Lofty Denial still requires only {4}. (2020-06-23)