陶拉里亚大法师巴林 {1}{U}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

当陶拉里亚大法师巴林进战场时,将至多另一个目标生物或鹏洛客移回其拥有者手上。

在你的结束步骤开始时,若本回合中有永久物从战场置于你手上,则抓一张牌。

「没有老到学不动的时候。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陶拉里亚大法师巴林:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)