陶拉里亞大法師巴林 {1}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師

當陶拉里亞大法師巴林進戰場時,將至多另一個目標生物或鵬洛客移回其擁有者手上。

在你的結束步驟開始時,若本回合中有永久物從戰場置於你手上,則抽一張牌。

「沒有老到學不動的時候。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陶拉里亞大法師巴林:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)