トレイリアの大魔導師、バリン {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

トレイリアの大魔導師、バリンが戦場に出たとき、他の、クリーチャーかプレインズウォーカー最大1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにパーマネントが戦場からあなたの手札に加えられていた場合、カードを1枚引く。

「学びを止める年齢など存在しない。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トレイリアの大魔導師、バリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)