Barrin, Arcimago di Tolaria {1}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

Quando Barrin, Arcimago di Tolaria entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare fino a un'altra creatura o planeswalker bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, se hai ripreso in mano un permanente dal campo di battaglia in questo turno, pesca una carta.

“Non esiste un'età a cui si smette di imparare.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrin, Arcimago di Tolaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)