Баррин, Толарианский Архимаг {1}{U}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей

Когда Баррин, Толарианский Архимаг выходит на поле битвы, верните не более одного другого целевого существа или planeswalker'а в руку его владельца.

В начале вашего заключительного шага, если перманент был положен в вашу руку с поля битвы в этом ходу, возьмите карту.

«Учиться никогда не поздно».

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Баррин, Толарианский Архимаг:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)