Barrin, Arquimago Tolariano {1}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Mago

Quando Barrin, Arquimago Tolariano, entrar no campo de batalha, devolva até uma outra criatura ou planeswalker alvo para a mão de seu dono.

No início de sua etapa final, se uma permanente tiver sido colocada em sua mão do campo de batalha neste turno, compre um card.

“O aprendizado não tem idade.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrin, Arquimago Tolariano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)