Barrin, tolarianischer Erzmagier {1}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn Barrin, tolarianischer Erzmagier, ins Spiel kommt, bringe bis zu eine andere Kreatur oder einen anderen Planeswalker deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres bzw. seines Besitzers zurück.

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte aus dem Spiel auf deine Hand gebracht wurde, ziehe eine Karte.

„Es gibt kein Alter, in dem man aufhört zu lernen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrin, tolarianischer Erzmagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)