Barrin, archimage tolarian {1}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Quand Barrin, archimage tolarian arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez jusqu'à une autre cible, créature ou planeswalker, dans la main de son propriétaire.

Au début de votre étape de fin, si un permanent a été mis dans votre main depuis le champ de bataille ce tour-ci, piochez une carte.

« Il n'y a pas d'âge pour apprendre. »

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrin, archimage tolarian:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)