톨라리아의 대마도사, 바린 {1}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

톨라리아의 대마도사, 바린이 전장에 들어올 때, 다른 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

당신의 종료단 시작에, 이번 턴에 지속물이 전장에서 당신의 손에 놓였다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“배움이 멈추는 나이란 건 없다네.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 톨라리아의 대마도사, 바린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn’t have to still be there. (2020-06-23)
  • If a token is returned to your hand, it’s put there before it ceases to exist. (2020-06-23)
  • Barrin’s last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a permanent wasn’t put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)