金屑化 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。金屑化はそれに5点のダメージを与える。そのクリーチャーにつけられている装備品をすべて破壊する。

「それがこれまで、黒くも臭くも溶けてもいない怪物だったとしても、今なら確実にそうだな。」
――槌のコス

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金屑化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)