용광로 찌꺼기 {3}{R}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 용광로 찌꺼기는 그 생물에게 피해 5점을 입힌다. 그 생물에게 부착된 모든 장비를 파괴한다.

“예전에 무엇이었든, 지금은 그을리고 냄새나며 녹아버린 흉물일 뿐이지.”
—망치의 코쓰

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용광로 찌꺼기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)