Transformar em Escória {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Transformar em Escória causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Destrua todos os Equipamentos anexados àquela criatura.

Se antes não era uma abominação enegrecida, derretida e fedorenta, certamente é agora.“
— Koth do Martelo

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transformar em Escória:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)