Tramutare in Scorie {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Tramutare in Scorie infligge 5 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Distruggi tutti gli Equipaggiamenti assegnati a quella creatura.

“Se non era un annerito abominio puzzolente e sciolto prima, di certo lo è adesso.”
—Koth del Martello

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutare in Scorie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)