Turn to Slag (Magic 2013 #153)

金屑化 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。金屑化はそれに5点のダメージを与える。それにつけられているすべての装備品を破壊する。

「それが以前に黒焦げでも臭っても溶けてもいなかった怪物だって言うんなら、今なら確実にそうだな。」 ――槌のコス

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 金屑化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. You won't destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)