Превращение в Шлак {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Превращение в Шлак наносит 5 повреждений целевому существу. Уничтожьте все Снаряжения, прикрепленные к тому существу.

«Если оно не было обугленной, вонючей, расплавленной мерзостью раньше, то теперь точно ею стало».
— Кос из племени Молота

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Превращение в Шлак:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)