Convertir en escoria {3}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Convertir en escoria hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Destruye todos los Equipos anexados a esa criatura.

“Si no era una abominación fundida, ennegrecida y apestosa antes, ahora seguro que lo es”.
—Koth del Martillo

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convertir en escoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)