Amalgame {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

L'Amalgame inflige 5 blessures à une créature ciblée. Détruisez tous les équipements attachés à cette créature.

« Si ce n'était pas une abomination puante et déliquescente auparavant, à présent, ça l'est. »
—Koth du Marteau

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amalgame:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)