化為渣滓 {3}{R}{R}

巫術

化為渣滓對目標生物造成5點傷害。消滅所有裝備在該生物上的武具。

「如果它之前不是個發黑、發臭、融化的憎恨獸,現在就真的是了。」
~鎚族的寇斯

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化為渣滓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn to Slag can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Turn to Slag tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t destroy any Equipment. (2020-06-23)