航箏掠盜 {1}{B}

生物 ~人類/海盜

飛行

當航箏掠盜進戰場時,目標對手展示其手牌。你選擇其中一張非生物且非地的牌。放逐該牌,直到航箏掠盜離開戰場為止。

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 航箏掠盜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)