Flibustière à voile volante {1}{B}

Créature : humain et pirate

Vol

Quand la Flibustière à voile volante arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte non-créature, non-terrain. Exilez cette carte jusqu'à ce que la Flibustière à voile volante quitte le champ de bataille.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flibustière à voile volante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)