Bandida velacometa {1}{B}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Vuela.

Cuando la Bandida velacometa entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra ni criatura. Exilia esa carta hasta que la Bandida velacometa deje el campo de batalla.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bandida velacometa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)