帆凧の掠め盗り {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

飛行

帆凧の掠め盗りが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中からクリーチャーでも土地でもないカード1枚を選ぶ。帆凧の掠め盗りが戦場を離れるまで、そのカードを追放する。

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帆凧の掠め盗り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)