연글라이더 탈취자 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 해적

비행

연글라이더 탈취자가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 당신은 그중 생물이 아니고 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 연글라이더 탈취자가 전장을 떠날 때까지 그 카드를 추방한다.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연글라이더 탈취자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)