Pirata de Aeroveleiro {1}{B}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Voar

Quando Pirata de Aeroveleiro entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo revela sua própria mão. Você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno nem uma criatura da mão dele. Exile aquele card até Pirata de Aeroveleiro deixar o campo de batalha.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pirata de Aeroveleiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)