航筝掠盗 {1}{B}

生物 ~人类/海盗

飞行

当航筝掠盗进战场时,目标对手展示其手牌。你选择其中一张非生物且非地的牌。放逐该牌,直到航筝掠盗离开战场为止。

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 航筝掠盗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)